Fair Advisory Board

The Fair Advisory Board plays a huge part in the success of The Annual Fair and all Interim Events.  The members of the Fair Board often volunteer countless hours of their time and respective skills.  The Lassen County Fair Advisory Board meets on the second Tuesday of month at 5:30 in the conference room at the Fair Office at 195 Russell Ave.


Dan Douglas – District 1

Brett Smith (President) – District 1

Jose Pena – District 2

Christy Rose – District 2

Claudio Bustamante – District 3

Holly Mueller (Vice president) – District 3

Becky Albaugh – District 4

Kevin Stafford – District 4

Cheryl Lauritsen – District 5

Tim Ochotorena – District 5